Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Philadelphia and Vicinity Club Managers Association consists of four officers, nine directors and the immediate past president of the association. New directors and officers are elected by the membership annually, in November, and all active members are eligible to be nominated and serve. The Managing Director of PVCMA is responsible for administrative support of the chapter board and its committees. Please read more about this dedicated team of volunteers and partners.

  Name Position Email
Paula L. Kelly, CCM, CCE Paula L. Kelly, CCM, CCE President
Timothy E. Muessle, CCM, CCE Timothy E. Muessle, CCM, CCE Vice President
Colin Mack-Allen, CCM, CCE Colin Mack-Allen, CCM, CCE Secretary/Treasurer
Eric Beck, CCM Eric Beck, CCM Director
James T. Carnahan III James T. Carnahan III Director
Gillian Devoy Gillian Devoy Director
Allie Hanik Allie Hanik Director
Missi Johnson Missi Johnson Director
Mark B. Litrenta, CCM Mark B. Litrenta, CCM Director
Jeffrey P. McFadden, CCM, CCE, ECM Jeffrey P. McFadden, CCM, CCE, ECM Director
Joseph Mendez, CCM, CCE Joseph Mendez, CCM, CCE Director
Caleb E. Tindall, CCM Caleb E. Tindall, CCM Director
Carolyn Muessle Carolyn Muessle Managing Director

Member Login

Remember me