Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Philadelphia and Vicinity Club Managers Association consists of four officers, nine directors and the immediate past president of the association. New directors and officers are elected by the membership annually, in November, and all active members are eligible to be nominated and serve. The Managing Director of PVCMA is responsible for administrative support of the chapter board and its committees. Please read more about this dedicated team of volunteers and partners.

  Name Position Email
Paula L. Kelly, CCM, CCE Paula L. Kelly, CCM, CCE President paulakelly@meriongolfclub.com
Timothy E. Muessle, CCM, CCE Timothy E. Muessle, CCM, CCE Vice President tmuessle@philacricket.com
Colin Mack-Allen, CCM, CCE Colin Mack-Allen, CCM, CCE Secretary/Treasurer cmack-allen@tavistockcc.com
Eric Beck, CCM Eric Beck, CCM Director ebeck@indianvalleycc.com
James T. Carnahan III James T. Carnahan III Director jim.carnahan@oyrcc.com
Gillian Devoy Gillian Devoy Director gdevoy@merioncricket.com
Allie Hanik Allie Hanik Director allie@acornclub.org
Missi Johnson Missi Johnson Director mjohnson@philadelphiacc.net
Mark B. Litrenta, CCM Mark B. Litrenta, CCM Director mblitrenta@gmail.com
Jeffrey P. McFadden, CCM, CCE, ECM Jeffrey P. McFadden, CCM, CCE, ECM Director mcfaddenj@unionleague.org
Joseph Mendez, CCM, CCE Joseph Mendez, CCM, CCE Director jmendez@radleyruncc.com
Caleb E. Tindall, CCM Caleb E. Tindall, CCM Director ctindall@merioncricket.com
Carolyn Muessle Carolyn Muessle Managing Director managingdirector@pvcma.org

Member Login

Remember me